Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

516 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 516 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Duggal took the time to listen to my concerns, explain my options and validate my thoughts.
EVE L.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was not as uncomfortable as I thought it would be
AYNALEM T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Even though the wait is a bit than I was expected, the service was great.
SMRUTI N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very nice
ANISSA L D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Duggal was very friendly, understanding and helpful in helping figure out a treatment plan for my menopausal body. I really appreciated her thoroughness.
MELANIE SOPHIE W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone from the Nurse who greeted me to the PA to Dr. Stokes to the check out receptionist were helpful, professional and kind.
DEBORAH A B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Dougal is absolutely the best ! She takes her time with her patients and genuinely cares about their quality of life and the quality of the healthcare that she provides. If you are looking for a caring, sweet, and knowledgeable gynocologist or obstetrician Dr. Dougal is a real find !!!
AYSE ELA B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everything was perfect, I just wished my husband could come in with me...
DEBRA F.
Submitted 05/31/21
Knowledgable, thorough, inspiring
NATASAA D O.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Duggal is the Absolute best, she comforts you, educates you, very personable and most importantly very Gentle.. Highly recommend.
MARIA T.
Submitted 05/27/21
A wonderful doctor who listens and does a very through examination and analysis. Thank you
SARA S.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent as always
MADELYN W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very nice and explained everything.
BRAUDELINA C.
Submitted 05/22/21
The best Dr Duggal ,Thank you very much...for all your dedication
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great bedside manner
SHARON A S.
Submitted 05/21/21
The doctor is caring, thorough, and personable.
ANUM S.
Submitted 05/20/21
I had a great experience as a late transfer to the practice (34w). My delivery with Dr. Duggal was phenomenal.
BHARGAVI P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very Knowledgeable and she took time to discuss the health and explained options very clearly
ASHLEE M S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great! Simple and answered my questions! Very informative
MARY M S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Stokes was great.... took time to explain everything and put me at ease. Highly recommend

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.