Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

182 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great visit
MONICA R.
01/17/19
Helpful
GURPREET K.
01/16/19
Everyone was lovely. I felt welcomed
MISHA R T.
01/16/19
Dr. Duggal is very caring and attentive. I had high risk pregnancies (almost 3 years ago and one recentlunch and she made sure that me and my babies were ok. She’s done a tremendous job and very grateful that she’s my Doctor.
CHED K.
12/28/18
Thank you to all so much for your wonderful care and compassion.
MARGARET ANN H.
12/20/18
Great Doctor!
MANDANA S.
12/19/18
It's awesome with doc duggual, she gives u comfort n listen u nicely
BHAVNA B.
12/19/18
Very personable, knowledgeable, and very genuine to his patients about their questions and concerns.
MEGHAN E L.
12/18/18
Dr. Stokes always makes time to answer all questions. I really appreciate the personable atmosphere atmosphere generated by the whole team.
JAMIE L S.
12/18/18
Dr. Stokes taking time to explain everything very well and answer every question
LYUDMILA P S.
12/17/18
Well this is for the staff who send me in email about a appointment that I have but I never know about it , so I call the office and ask why is the appointment for and she said is just to talk with a doctor before your procedure, and I said ok , so when I went to the appointment I said to hear I have a appointment at 9:00 am and she said to me oh ok is $$$$ this amount that you need to paid before everything and I said to her why you don’t tell me that when I call few days ago , en her response was oh well I think I told you and I said no!!! You never told me so that is my concern about the receptionist
GISELLE D.
12/17/18
Can we be called about our lab results. I heard NOTHING after I left the office.
JESSICA N.
12/10/18
I experienced no wait time whatsoever. Dr. Stokes and his PA assistant Sarah were very knowledgeable and thorough. I am happy with my experience.
MARLENNE H.
11/29/18
As always I am satisfied and Dr.Stokes is the best.
MARYAM A.
11/26/18
It’s my first time coming here and I’ve highly satisfied with dr Jessica. She is very sweet and helpful.
MADELYN A M.
11/22/18
Dr. Stokes Very nice, professional and explain everything very well.
LYUDMILA P S.
11/21/18
Jessica is very polite and very helpful, she took time to explain everything and took time to answer the questions I had .
EMILY L V.
11/21/18
Helpful
SUSAN W B.
11/20/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Stokes for 12 years. He is always patient, caring, and kind.
LETA A P.
11/19/18
Dr .Duggal is excellent .Compassionate, explains the problem and options so well .
SITA R.
11/19/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours