Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

484 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL M C.
Submitted 04/09/21
While everyone in the office is kind and caring, it was extremely difficult to get someone to answer the phone to make an appointment.
ANUBHA S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr Duggal is very attentive.
MAGDALENA F.
Submitted 04/05/21
Without hurry, good guestions, I feel glad
Rachel A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Duggal is truly amazing! She takes her time and listens. Truly makes you feel so comfortable! She is the BEST!!!!
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Jessica was thorough and explained everything to me in detail, providing me any knowledge I asked for.
CASSAUNDRA F.
Submitted 03/31/21
This was my first exam and Jessica did a great job! I was very nervous at first but she explained everything thoroughly and it helped a lot.
MARY E S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Got in same day, Jessica was kind and I appreciated the time she spent with me.
KRISTIN P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Duggal and staff were wonderful and caring. They were accommodating me as I couldn’t hear well they made an effort to raise the voice louder. You made my visit comfortable.
VARSHA P.
Submitted 03/28/21
Good
STACIE N.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great as always!
GILLIAN K.
Submitted 03/26/21
Jessica Braun is efficient but patient and wanted to be sure she had answered my questions.
GRAZINA C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always a great experience at LWHCA. Jessica is a wonderful healthcare provider! Thank you!
SNEHA V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Duggal is very patient and always takes time to answer all your queries . She is awesome .
AIGUL M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very knowledgeable and patient.
KATHRYN D F.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very efficient
KRISTIN G.
Submitted 03/13/21
She is wonderfully communicative.
KRISTEN D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Jessica Braun cares about her patients and is meticulous about following up and ensuring you have the right information and guidance. She gives thought to your individual situation and provides options. I highly recommend her.
TAHA N.
Submitted 03/11/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Duggal. She is very thorough, detailed, and addresses each issue. This is my second pregnancy and this practice is great with my OB and GYN needs.
TAMI H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Duggal was as pleasant as always
ALBANA N.
Submitted 03/05/21
I LOVE Dr. Duggal- she is knowledgeable,caring and a good listener. So happy she is my doctor.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.