Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

358 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANJUSHA M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I've been seeing Dr. Duggal for almost 10 years now! She is very brilliant and thorough, and spends time to discuss all my concerns!!!
BETHZABET S.
Submitted 06/29/20
My appointment was scheduled on the wrong date; nevertheless, Dr. Stokes made time to see me.
JAMIE M M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Duggal is a very thorough, and compassionate doctor. She listens attentively, and addresses your questions in a very competent manner.
SARAH H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good!
AI L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Duggal is a lifesaver!!!!!
AYSHA J C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quick and easy
KATIE L K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone that I came in contact with was so nice and professional. So friendly and personable. Very safe!
STELLA S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Duggal is incredible. She is so in tune with her patients, presents information and options but does not pressure you, and takes the time to connect with her patients and answer all your questions. She is so caring and open. You never feel rushed with any of the providers in the office!
ABEER R.
Submitted 06/20/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Duggal during my pregnancy, C-section and recovery. She is vey caring , professional and act like a human being ( not a robot) . I had complications during my surgery and she performed extra procedures to remove a tumor and the right tube professionally. She is indeed great in her specialty. During recovery she was very caring and gave me the attention I deserved and followed up and answered phone calls , returned phone calls and provide exceptional care with heart and professionalism. I greatly appreciate her great effort to make this experience enjoyable and less worrisome and secured my fears. Love you Dr. Duggal ❤️❤️ Thank you from me and my family . We are pleased with the outcome
JODY G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Kind, efficient, and amazing staff!
ABEER R.
Submitted 06/19/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Duggal during my second pregnancy and C-section. She is expertise in her field of specialty. I had complications during my surgery and she took care of it professionally . She followed up with me after and accepted my calls after the surgery and was loving, caring and patient with me. Thank you Dr from me and my family. Love you
ANYA V V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Stokes provided detailed answers to our questions and made us feel comfortable.
SITA R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr.Duggal is always pleasant ,professional and thorough.
CASTA H T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Jessica Braun is the consummate professional, the best at all she does every day.
ALEXANDRA Z.
Submitted 05/28/20
Wonderful experience with a caring doctor!
GABRIELA R.
Submitted 05/28/20
I had a great experience! It was easy and quick to schedule an appointment and they accommodated me and saw me online due to the pandemic. The doctor is excellent! She explains things really well, is calm and really listens to your questions. I really recommend this practice!
MARIA V.
Submitted 05/27/20
Professional and compassionate as always!
NEGIN S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Doctor Stokes is by far the best doctor out there! His staff is very friendly and he is very thorough. I can trust them with my life.
RACHEL H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Dugall is always informative and understanding. She’s delivered both of my daughters and I value and respect her opinion and judgement.
SANDRA Z.
Submitted 05/14/20
Muy buena atención !

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.