Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

441 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRAUDELINA C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Doctor Duggal the best doctor I ever had. She is so kind and sweet and so understanding with my concerns. Thank you Dr. Duggal!!
SNEHA V.
Submitted 01/20/21
Had a good prenatal visit with doctor Duggal.
CASTA H T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Jessica Braun: always caring, always the consummate professional. The best.
KAYLAN H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Stokes was very personable, attentive and provided excellent patient care. Highly recommend.
JENNIFER A.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love the approach taken by Dr. Duggal. She takes her time and listens to everything on my mind. She turned my life around during peri menopause. One small dose of paroxetine and I am back to living again. goodbye hot flashes, night sweats, miserable mood swings and all of that awful stuff. I was hesitant to be on a drug I associated with depression but took the leap. BEST DECISION ever. If you are struggling with peri menopause symptoms DO IT! You will feel better very quickly and get back to living your life as you want. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Duggal.
HUONG T P.
Submitted 01/12/21
very professional
ZAINAB H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Stokes helped bring my youngest one into this world via C-Section. The process from the start to recovery was so smooth that I wish I had had my first elder 2 with him as well. Absolutely recommend!
HANNAH LEE R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with!
ERICA W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Straightforward and comfortable visit
JESSICA S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Extremely comfortable and safe! Dr. Duggal walked me through everything and nothing was uncomfortable. Definitely would recommend her to anyone in need.
MANUELA S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Best experience!!!!
RAVNEET K C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everytime I have appointment with Jessica make me feel like am talking to someone reliable, someone having thorough knowledge, understanding and experience in her feild. Thanks alot Miss Braun. Everyone who works there are super nice. Thank you Loudoun Women health for your services.
BETHLEHEM H S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent
Rishi K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very efficient and taking every precaution necessary. All the staff is professional and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch OB/GYN doctor.
SITA R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always very professional, compassionate, excellent care.
MAN T P.
Submitted 12/13/20
Always a pleasure as usual.
AARTHY A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Duggal is the best OBGYN in Northern Virginia. She handled my complicated high risk pregnancy and I’m so thankful to her. After seeing so many docs in this area I could easily tell that she takes a personal interest in every patient she sees. I can’t thank almighty to have finally found her.
LISA M.
Submitted 12/10/20
As always, a pleasant and knowledgeable experience during my annual visit with Jessica.
LAUREN A.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Stokes was so kind and personable and answered all of my questions. At my very first OB visit I felt very at ease and comfortable!
ROSA M J.
Submitted 12/03/20
She is great

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.