Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

221 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YESCENIA L P.
Submitted 05/17/19
It is always a pleasure going to Loudoun Women Healthcare! I love the staff there Starting from front desk to all the back staff!! All my questions and concerns are always answered! I recommend this practice to all women. I have been going there for the past 4 years, and I have seen all The doctors and nurses that work there.
LAUREN E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Jessica was professional, thourough, and informative. I have been to three different OBGYN’s and I feel like I finally found the right fit.
NELIA S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very attentive, seemed knowledgeable and thorough
LISA S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always thorough. I love Dr. Stokes. I really feel like he really cares.
ABIGAIL P B.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good mostly. The people are lovely and got me through a really painful procedure. However, I was placed under an AC vent and afterward I was shaking from the cold and they had no blankets. I have never been in a healthcare facility that didn’t have blankets, including the dentist! This seems like the sort of thing which should get fixed immediately.
SHANNON W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very clear and complete information provided. Listened to any concerns I had. Was very prompt and efficient
GURPREET K J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Takes her time talking to you, provides details and explains thoroughly and always has a smile on her face.
DANIELA F M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very Caring!
LAUREN C S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been attending Loudoun women’s since 4 months into my pregnancy. I had a horrible experience with a previous OB/GYN and I was very nervous I might have another horrible experience. I saw Rachel for the most part of my pregnancy and she was the most understanding and kind hearted NP I could have asked for. I have recently seen Dr. Stokes and Dr. Duggal. Both of them spend ample time listening to you and helping you understand every step of your pregnancy. I honestly couldn’t ask for a better practice to be with during this major life event. I would recommend any of the doctors to future clients.
CARRIN M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very professional and comforting bedside manner. Thorough. Caring. Excellent all round.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great
MELAINE Q Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
The staff were very friendly, and Dr. Stokes was very informative and professional. I felt relaxed and comfortable the whole time.
LORENA T.
Submitted 04/17/19
They are very knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns.
KIDIST N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent Provider, very Caring all the time!!!
TIYE R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Stokes is always very professional and knowledgeable. He shows a genuine interest in my health and healing. I highly recommend him.
LAURA W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jessica is phenomenal. Thorough, caring, an outstanding medical professional. I try to get an appointment with her as often as I can. Would recommend hey to anyone!
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was great service .
LIVIA MARIA D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Wonderful and caring service.
TIFFANY D P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jessica is the best. Always very informative and welcoming.
LAURA M T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jessica Braun is always friendly, professional and one of my favorite providers. My checkout could have been better as I needed to schedule a yearly exam. The scheduler was less than professional and a bit cheeky when I asked to verify the date and time she had put into the system.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem
Anthem Healthkeeper
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Carefirst Bluechoice
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare