Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

202 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very gentle and thoughtful.
NATASHA H.
03/17/19
I Love Dr. Duggal! She is an amazing doctor, always thorough and very compassionate! She's really great at explaining things and why they're needed. I've been her patient for MANY years, and will keep coming back!!
REBEKAH C C.
03/16/19
I waited for a while but Dr.Duggal knew exactly what she was talking about and was very very helpful.
HALEIGH B.
03/16/19
At first there were confusion in the scheduling department but I am glad it got sorted out. Dr. Doogal is very thorough with her checkup and explains the procedures clearly.
BARBRA C L.
03/16/19
I love Dr. Stokes! He’s the absolute best - caring and funny.
LATRICIA D D.
03/05/19
It is always comfortable to talk about any concerns I have with Dr. Roopa Duggal. She gives attention to every detail we ask her.
NETHRIKA M.
03/05/19
She is professional and dedicated to his work.
SILVIA M P.
03/03/19
Great doc . Love the visit .,
RIZWANA M J.
02/18/19
Dr. Stokes was a delight! I believe he knew I was very nervous and he talked through my issues with me to help ease my mind and settle me down.
CYNTHIA L A.
02/18/19
First visit and he was great!!!
DENISE B.
02/16/19
Jessica is very knowledgeable and offers excellent service.
BRENDA I.
01/31/19
It was a good appointment. Very prompt.
CHERYL W.
01/30/19
Exceptional as always.
ARETHA L.
01/29/19
Thank you for seeing me earlier than my scheduled appt today and for providing the steps and information needed to address what is going on with me!
CHRISTINA O.
01/29/19
Dr. Duggal is so great and thorough, explains everything in great detail and makes sure you understand all she is telling you. Sweet and compassionate.
LORI E M.
01/29/19
I love Jessica Braun.Shes very attentive thorough. She calls with lab results when she says she will and she explains everything very clearly. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
MELISSA LYNN W.
01/29/19
I really liked the treatment I received thanks
DELMY DEL CARMEN A.
01/28/19
She is very caring and helpful. She will explain clearly if we have any doubts
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
01/28/19
Was seen quickly and had all questions/concerns answered by Jessica.
ELIZABETH S.
01/28/19
I am so glad I found Dr Stokes and LWHA! He listens to my needs and has been a real partner for managing my health.
NATALIE B.
01/19/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours