Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

245 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MERCY O M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Ready to listen and provide the necessary help.
JEANNE C H.
Submitted 08/16/19
You will not find a more professional, knowledgeable and caring OBGYN. I highly recommend Dr. DUGGAL
REBECCA D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Jessica is wonderful. Always listens Andi never feel rushed. She is also very good with follow up.
BONNIE J M.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was my first time meeting Dr. Duggal. She was warm, kind and explained the process by providing clarity in advance which reduced anxiety to the visit. Thank you Dr. Duggal!
ASHLEY S.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love Jessica Braun! She is fabulous. She is very well detail oriented and takes good care of her clients. 10/10 recommend. Also staff is really nice, feel comfortable every time I come in.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Good
MEGAN O T.
Submitted 07/31/19
So kind with excellent bedtime manner and knowledge
YANA Z.
Submitted 07/30/19
She is caring and very detailed oriented. Love her!
IDALIA F.
Submitted 07/20/19
my experience with Jessica is always great, I rate her a five star , She is one of the best professional I ever met. sincerely Idalia Franco
ALEENA K.
Submitted 07/20/19
Love the service and friendly behaviour of Dr stokes.
HANNAH LEE R.
Submitted 07/19/19
TERESA ERICKSON S.
Submitted 07/16/19
I’ve had major surgery with Dr. Stokes. I’ve been with him for many years. I am grateful for his knowledge, surgical skills, and gentle bedside manner.
DENISE H.
Submitted 06/30/19
I really like Dr. Duggal. She is great and made me very comfortable.
GURPREET K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice
NANDINI N.
Submitted 06/26/19
I love Dr Duggal. She has a great attitude, listens to concerns/questions and answers very patiently. I think this office needs to manage the office visits better. I was waiting in the room for the doctor for almost 45 min, and this happens every time. It feels like my time is not valued. I would give them a 5 star if not for the time issues.
RUBY L N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Doctor took time to address all of my concerns didn't like waiting in exam room 15 minutes
KATIE L K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Pleasant
SARA R G.
Submitted 06/18/19
What a great visit! The staff was friendly and Dr. Stokes was knowledgeable and patient. I was not disappointed in my visit!
ANGELA J F.
Submitted 05/29/19
I felt she was very personable and caring.
FARZANA A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.