Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

272 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MORGAN J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Braun was very professional and provided a lot of education and information for my daughter.
OLIVIA M R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Brain was very accommodating and made me feel at ease at my appointment
ANDREA N J.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Stokes was amazing! He was fast and efficient. My first visit was not scary or unpleasant. Thank you for letting me feel welcomed!
BETH E D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Staff were nice. The trainee that assisted at my appointment was very professional.
JUANITA N C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Super fast
JENNIFER E C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Stokes and the staff are amazing and really make you feel like you are taken care of.
SRINIJA A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Really good .
REVECCA M P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Duggal is patient, kind and helpful with explaining. The office staff is friendly and kind. I appreciate this office. The wait time is something the office should address. Waiting over 40 min in a surgical gown in a room is not fun.
TRANG D.
Submitted 10/16/19
She is very dedicated, detail and caring.
MERCEDES A.
Submitted 09/30/19
All the personal was so nice I had a great experience!!
LINDSEY C R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great visit. Jessica is always patient and gentle.
XERNOVA A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Good. But a long wait.
MIRIAM E C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Duggal is amazing.
NANCY A K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Stokes spent A LOT of time with me today and I know it was way over my allotted time...I didn’t see him once look at his watch or seem anxious to move on to his next patient. He never made me feel that I was anything other than a patient that needed his expertise and attention. I have the utmost respect and appreciation for Dr Stokes and his staff.
SANDRA N S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Dr. Duggal! She’s always so thorough!
ARETHA L.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was a wonderful experience as always and all our questions were answered.
SINDIA ATI D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Jessica well know about her work . She examined amazingly and respectfully.
EMAN A.
Submitted 09/07/19
The staff is super friendly the service is fast. Ms Braun is professional and caring.
LISA B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Duggal is a compassionate, intelligent and caring doctor!
KATHERINE M C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Sometimes there is a bit of a wait but it's worth it for good, knowledgeable care. I've yet to be disappointed.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.