Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

301 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIDIST N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Jessica is always great in everything she does also all the stuffs! I highly recommend Loudoun Women's Health to friends and family.
CHIYA C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very great staff
TAMIKA L E.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Duggal is very thorough and attentive. I admire how she doesn't rush her visits and the fact that ensures her patients under their plans of care. I travel over an hour for her care because she's that great!
MEGGAN E K.
Submitted 12/20/19
All the staff is so amazing! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and everyone is so knowledgeable!
KATHLEEN A C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Jessica Braun is always so thorough. She is a great listener, and she is always so kind.
SURIYA K M.
Submitted 12/19/19
She is very friendly and very detailed.
DEBORAH E M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Jessica is wonderful, kind, and very informative.
CHRISTINA M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Jessica takes her time to make sure all questions are answered. I appreciate the time/attention/care she gives to me as her patient.
MANDY H.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr.Stokes and his staff all have wonderful bedside manors. Dr.Stokes was diligent with his efforts to give me the best healthcare plan possible for my individual situation.
ASONTA L B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Stokes is amazing!
SANJANA FEROZ A.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Duggal is incredible! My first experience with her was absolutely great. She’s one of those doctors who go the extra mile to help out and take very good care of her patients.
KATHY L C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Personalable and Iformative.
SRAVANI G.
Submitted 11/27/19
It’s a good experience
JENNY H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always great!
ANDREA T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor Duggal was very nice and explained everything.
NEGIN S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Extremely sweet and caring staff! Doctor stokes is amazing
BITI A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amazing all they are so peaceful place everyone care about you especially Jessica she has a very positive attitude and confidence and take her time I love her and I'm been see her for last 3 years
THERESA C.
Submitted 11/19/19
For years everyone has loved Dr.Stokes. I haven't been in a while and I felt listened to and not rushed, a rare thing at a doctors office today!!
DEBORAH K P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent care Excellent in explain what they were doing
DANIELLE P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Duggal takes her time with each of her patients and makes you feel like you are a priority. She is amazingly empathetic to everyone.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.