Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

182 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Duggal was thorough, kind and caring.
BEVERLY T.
11/17/18
Dr Stokes has delivered 2 of my 3 grandchildren so he of course had my trust but he also was very good about relaxing me and letting me know what was the best course of action for my current issues.
SCARLETT C.
11/16/18
Absolutely amazing. She actually talked to me like I was a human being and informed me on the situation I’m going through. She answered all of my questions in an understanding manner. By far the best experience I’ve had with a doctor!
MARLANA SAKARA W.
11/16/18
A great Doctor .
MANDANA S.
11/16/18
Dr Stokes and his assistant are both personable, helpful and on time.
MELANIE SOPHIE W.
11/03/18
Great experience as always!
MEGAN W.
10/30/18
I have been seeing Dr. Stokes for over nine years. He delivered my son and I can’t recommend him enough. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough in answering questions. The nurses and staff are also very helpful and friendly and have been flexible in helping me change appointments when necessary.
FELICIA S K.
10/27/18
She is very nice and approachable.. she answered all our concerns patiently and was as happy to see our baby as we were:)
NIRALI M P.
10/25/18
Excellent service. Best Obgyn Dr. Stokes!
ASHLEY B.
10/18/18
I’ve been going to Dr Jessica Braun for over 5years. She is very knowledgeable,professional, and caring I would highly recommend her and Dr Stokes who actually delivered my daughter 20 years ago
JODI S.
10/17/18
Dr Stokes was very caring, understanding, and patient with our questions.
EVA L S.
10/16/18
Always a great experience with De. Duggal and team!
BETSY S.
10/15/18
Love the staff, all very caring and understanding. Dr. Duggal is a great doctor; doesn’t try to rush, explains things thoroughly and makes sure you know the situation. Been coming to Loudoun Women’s health for over 13 years & wouldn’t go anywhere else.
KRYSTAL A P.
10/15/18
I always have great visit the receptionist the nurses are all so lovely and offcourse Dr. Stokes is my all time favorite doctor
SARA S.
10/12/18
Thank you Dr. Duggal
YOLANDA N L.
10/11/18
I love Dr. Stokes, he’s the best gyn I’ve every had.
BRITA G F.
10/10/18
Always professional!
MICHELLE H.
10/09/18
Dr Duggal was great. The bio reference technician was very nice The employee who was at the check out desk was rude and short. She kept referring me away because she was “doing something” and when she was ready for me she was just flat out short and rude about scheduling future appointments. She didn’t want to schedule for when the two week intervals would start (which is disappointing so I’ll just wait and never get an appt with Duggal/Stokes because they’ll be booked). Then when she finished making the first 5 she said “we are done” and I had clearly not written down the appointments so I asked for a printout. She went to do it and realized she hadn’t actually booked 4 of 5 somehow and had to redo everything yet this time around I couldn’t get the same dates and times. She was unpleasant all around. I hope it was just an off day.
CHRISTINA O.
10/08/18
She’s very nice and knowledgeable. Very good visit overall!
ABBEY B R.
10/05/18
SARAH S.
10/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours