Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELAINE Q Z.
Submitted 04/17/19
The staff were very friendly, and Dr. Stokes was very informative and professional. I felt relaxed and comfortable the whole time.
LORENA T.
Submitted 04/17/19
They are very knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns.
KIDIST N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent Provider, very Caring all the time!!!
TIYE R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Stokes is always very professional and knowledgeable. He shows a genuine interest in my health and healing. I highly recommend him.
LAURA W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Jessica is phenomenal. Thorough, caring, an outstanding medical professional. I try to get an appointment with her as often as I can. Would recommend hey to anyone!
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 03/22/19
It was great service .
LIVIA MARIA D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Wonderful and caring service.
TIFFANY D P.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jessica is the best. Always very informative and welcoming.
LAURA M T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Jessica Braun is always friendly, professional and one of my favorite providers. My checkout could have been better as I needed to schedule a yearly exam. The scheduler was less than professional and a bit cheeky when I asked to verify the date and time she had put into the system.
NATASHA H.
Submitted 03/17/19
Very gentle and thoughtful.
REBEKAH C C.
Submitted 03/16/19
I Love Dr. Duggal! She is an amazing doctor, always thorough and very compassionate! She's really great at explaining things and why they're needed. I've been her patient for MANY years, and will keep coming back!!
BARBRA C L.
Submitted 03/16/19
At first there were confusion in the scheduling department but I am glad it got sorted out. Dr. Doogal is very thorough with her checkup and explains the procedures clearly.
LATRICIA D D.
Submitted 03/05/19
I love Dr. Stokes! He’s the absolute best - caring and funny.
NETHRIKA M.
Submitted 03/05/19
It is always comfortable to talk about any concerns I have with Dr. Roopa Duggal. She gives attention to every detail we ask her.
SILVIA M P.
Submitted 03/03/19
She is professional and dedicated to his work.
RIZWANA M J.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great doc . Love the visit .,
CYNTHIA L A.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Stokes was a delight! I believe he knew I was very nervous and he talked through my issues with me to help ease my mind and settle me down.
DENISE B.
Submitted 02/16/19
First visit and he was great!!!
BRENDA I.
Submitted 01/31/19
Jessica is very knowledgeable and offers excellent service.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 01/30/19
It was a good appointment. Very prompt.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.