Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARETHA L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Exceptional as always.
CHRISTINA O.
Submitted 01/29/19
Thank you for seeing me earlier than my scheduled appt today and for providing the steps and information needed to address what is going on with me!
LORI E M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Duggal is so great and thorough, explains everything in great detail and makes sure you understand all she is telling you. Sweet and compassionate.
MELISSA LYNN W.
Submitted 01/29/19
I love Jessica Braun.Shes very attentive thorough. She calls with lab results when she says she will and she explains everything very clearly. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
DELMY DEL CARMEN A.
Submitted 01/28/19
I really liked the treatment I received thanks
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
Submitted 01/28/19
She is very caring and helpful. She will explain clearly if we have any doubts
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Was seen quickly and had all questions/concerns answered by Jessica.
NATALIE B.
Submitted 01/19/19
I am so glad I found Dr Stokes and LWHA! He listens to my needs and has been a real partner for managing my health.
MONICA R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great visit
GURPREET K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Helpful
MISHA R T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone was lovely. I felt welcomed
CHED K.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Duggal is very caring and attentive. I had high risk pregnancies (almost 3 years ago and one recentlunch and she made sure that me and my babies were ok. She’s done a tremendous job and very grateful that she’s my Doctor.
MARGARET ANN H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Thank you to all so much for your wonderful care and compassion.
MANDANA S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great Doctor!
BHAVNA B.
Submitted 12/19/18
It's awesome with doc duggual, she gives u comfort n listen u nicely
MEGHAN E L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very personable, knowledgeable, and very genuine to his patients about their questions and concerns.
JAMIE L S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Stokes always makes time to answer all questions. I really appreciate the personable atmosphere atmosphere generated by the whole team.
LYUDMILA P S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Stokes taking time to explain everything very well and answer every question
GISELLE D.
Submitted 12/17/18
Well this is for the staff who send me in email about a appointment that I have but I never know about it , so I call the office and ask why is the appointment for and she said is just to talk with a doctor before your procedure, and I said ok , so when I went to the appointment I said to hear I have a appointment at 9:00 am and she said to me oh ok is $$$$ this amount that you need to paid before everything and I said to her why you don’t tell me that when I call few days ago , en her response was oh well I think I told you and I said no!!! You never told me so that is my concern about the receptionist
JESSICA N.
Submitted 12/10/18
Can we be called about our lab results. I heard NOTHING after I left the office.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.