Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

182 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I really like how Dr.Duggal explains everything in details.
ANA C P.
10/04/18
It was good!!!
RUTIKA G.
10/03/18
Everyone here is outstanding!! Doctors, nurses, staff...I am so glad I found LWH!!
MARY B M.
10/03/18
Staff friendly and take time to discuss and answer questions or concerns!
KELLY S.
10/02/18
I have loved Dr. Stokes since he delivered my kids 6 years ago! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease to ask any question. I highly recommend this practice!
SARAH S.
10/02/18
She’s excellent Dr,
S SHAHNAZ K.
10/01/18
Roopa duggal is the best, she listens to you and your problems with patience.
DEEPA S.
09/28/18
I really love Dr. Duggal, she’s super sweet and very attentive during our visits. I would definitely recommend her and her team!
BETSY S.
09/26/18
Always a pleasant experience! Thank you to all.
HEESUNG M M.
09/26/18
Answered all my questions and helped me to plan what step is next! Definitely cares and wants me to be pain free
DAWN M C.
09/20/18
Jessica took time to explain what to expect in the months conincoming. I feel like I am in good hands.
MERCY O M.
09/19/18
Everyone was kind and professional. I did not have a long wait and would recommend Loudoun Women’s Health Care to family and friends.
SHEILA L B.
09/18/18
Everything perfect, Thanks!
MANDANA S.
09/18/18
Satisfied
SWEETUBEN P.
09/17/18
I am very happy with Dr.Duggal!!
ZOHRA S.
09/16/18
Jessica Braun was kind and informative at my recent visit.
BETHANY B S.
09/15/18
Jessica is always helpful with a smile. I trust her judgement.
ANYA V V.
09/14/18
I love Dr Duggal, The whole office is very well organized and I should say the staff treat you so very well.
AARTHY A.
09/13/18
Dr. Dugal is my favorite medical professional. Her knowledge is extensive, not limiting herself to only her realm of expertise. She is sympathetic (something lacking in most doctors), willing to listen and share her wisdom, even though it takes time. The exam is always uncomfortable but her professionalism and down to earth demeanor make it less so.
ELIZABETH R.
09/12/18
I have only been seeing Jessica so far, but she has been absolutely amazing! Always so attentive and informative. I never leave feeling like I have unanswered questions.. Absolutely love those practice and would highly recommend!
RACHEL S.
09/12/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours