Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENNE H.
Submitted 11/29/18
I experienced no wait time whatsoever. Dr. Stokes and his PA assistant Sarah were very knowledgeable and thorough. I am happy with my experience.
MARYAM A.
Submitted 11/26/18
As always I am satisfied and Dr.Stokes is the best.
MADELYN A M.
Submitted 11/22/18
It’s my first time coming here and I’ve highly satisfied with dr Jessica. She is very sweet and helpful.
LYUDMILA P S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Stokes Very nice, professional and explain everything very well.
EMILY L V.
Submitted 11/21/18
Jessica is very polite and very helpful, she took time to explain everything and took time to answer the questions I had .
SUSAN W B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Helpful
LETA A P.
Submitted 11/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Stokes for 12 years. He is always patient, caring, and kind.
SITA R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr .Duggal is excellent .Compassionate, explains the problem and options so well .
BEVERLY T.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Duggal was thorough, kind and caring.
SCARLETT C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Stokes has delivered 2 of my 3 grandchildren so he of course had my trust but he also was very good about relaxing me and letting me know what was the best course of action for my current issues.
MARLANA SAKARA W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Absolutely amazing. She actually talked to me like I was a human being and informed me on the situation I’m going through. She answered all of my questions in an understanding manner. By far the best experience I’ve had with a doctor!
MANDANA S.
Submitted 11/16/18
A great Doctor .
MELANIE SOPHIE W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr Stokes and his assistant are both personable, helpful and on time.
MEGAN W.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great experience as always!
FELICIA S K.
Submitted 10/27/18
I have been seeing Dr. Stokes for over nine years. He delivered my son and I can’t recommend him enough. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough in answering questions. The nurses and staff are also very helpful and friendly and have been flexible in helping me change appointments when necessary.
NIRALI M P.
Submitted 10/25/18
She is very nice and approachable.. she answered all our concerns patiently and was as happy to see our baby as we were:)
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent service. Best Obgyn Dr. Stokes!
JODI S.
Submitted 10/17/18
I’ve been going to Dr Jessica Braun for over 5years. She is very knowledgeable,professional, and caring I would highly recommend her and Dr Stokes who actually delivered my daughter 20 years ago
EVA L S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Stokes was very caring, understanding, and patient with our questions.
BETSY S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Always a great experience with De. Duggal and team!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.