Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

182 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Being from the UK and this being my first experience in the US of obstetric care, I am so happy to have met and be looked after by Jessica. She is friendly, professional and very caring. I am happy to have chosen this practice to have my 3rd baby with.
ADORA A.
08/08/18
I love Dr. Duggal. She always makes me feel like I’m her only patient and she’s so patient and compassionate. So happy I found her!
BETSY S.
08/07/18
Good
GURPREET K.
08/07/18
An excellent doctor.
KATHERINE T M.
08/06/18
Very personable dr and good bedside manner. Explains things clearly in terms I understand.
ELIZABETH G.
08/05/18
While having an intra-uterine biopsy can't possibly be a fun day, I so appreciate dr. Stokes great bedside manner and making all the time I needed to discuss options. I am grateful for his compassion.
KATRINA A B.
08/01/18
Jessica always listens to my concerns and provides me with options to manage my gynecological health. I appreciate her attentiveness to me as her patient.
KATRICE ANTIONETTE W.
08/01/18
It was good
GURPREET K.
07/31/18
Excellent
ADRIANNA S B.
07/31/18
Jessica Braun and her nurse are fantastic! Jessia is informative, professional, and listens to your questions/ concerns.
TAMI E T.
07/31/18
Dr stokes is always wonderful. However , I waited an hour after my appointment time to be seen.
KATHERINE M M.
07/30/18
Dr. Duggal is very thorough, takes time to address all the important issues and concerns. I always have positive experience while under her medical care.
NADEZHDA K.
07/30/18
Professional and cheerful staff. Made me feel very comfortable.
LOURDES C M.
07/25/18
Excellent first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Stokes.
NATASHA H.
07/25/18
Dr.Stokes was very helpful
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
07/25/18
Dr. Stokes is just the kindest and most direct Doctor ever. He knows his patients so well and remembers all kinds of small details about our work, lives and families. That makes going in for an exam or bringing a question or worry to the appt a lot easier. He cares for each of his patients as a dear friend would.
KATRINA A B.
07/25/18
He is patient, friendly, and rich in technology and experience.
NAN J.
07/24/18
He is patient, friendly, and rich in technology and experience.
NAN J.
07/24/18
She is patient, friendly, and rich in technology and experience.
NAN J.
07/24/18
Jessica was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.
BAYLEE W.
07/24/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours