Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

202 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
ARLENE F J.
09/12/18
Jessica’s is always very thorough and addressed all my needs.
ARIANE A.
09/11/18
Jessica is always a pleasure to see. She makes sure I dont have any questions, and is super quick. That really helps when I have my 2 toddlers with me!
COURTNEY L.
09/11/18
Love Dr. Duggal. She listens and explains and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone!
BETSY S.
09/07/18
As always my visit with Dr Duggal was very informative and knowledgeable.
SHELAGH L B.
09/07/18
Dr. Stokes took his time with me. I really appreciated the information he shared. Exceptional care!
CHARLOTTE H.
09/04/18
Jessica listened to my questions and was very attentive to details.
CATHERINE M.
08/31/18
Love Dr. Stokes. He’s birthed both my boys (now 9&12). Even though we now live an hour away, I travel to keep him as my OBgyn.
ANN M.
08/30/18
Always feels like family when I’m here. Plus all the doctor smarts.
JULIANA S.
08/30/18
Dr. Duggal delivered both our kids and she's still my obstetrician. She takes the time to listen, she follows through and cares. Recommend her 100%.
MARIA H.
08/30/18
Always pleasant and informative Jessica is the best!
MAN T P.
08/29/18
Organized. Professional.
JULIANA S.
08/24/18
Calmed my fears about my hysterectomy. Thank you
KATRINA A B.
08/23/18
I love Loudoun Women’s Health. Jessica is very thorough and answers all of your questions! I have had good experiences with all of the Drs there!
MEGAN W.
08/23/18
Very informative and friendly!
KELSEY V D.
08/23/18
She had good experiences.
Urmila G.
08/22/18
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Duggal... She helped me with all my queries... She is a polite person and a great doctor...
KAJAL A.
08/22/18
Quick, efficient and thorough!
SUSAN S S.
08/14/18
Explains well.
KANIKA M.
08/14/18
Very informative and thorough with patients. Follows up with you on any questions/concerns you may have.
STEPHANY R.
08/14/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours