Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRYSTAL A P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Love the staff, all very caring and understanding. Dr. Duggal is a great doctor; doesn’t try to rush, explains things thoroughly and makes sure you know the situation. Been coming to Loudoun Women’s health for over 13 years & wouldn’t go anywhere else.
SARA S.
Submitted 10/12/18
I always have great visit the receptionist the nurses are all so lovely and offcourse Dr. Stokes is my all time favorite doctor
YOLANDA N L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Thank you Dr. Duggal
BRITA G F.
Submitted 10/10/18
I love Dr. Stokes, he’s the best gyn I’ve every had.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always professional!
CHRISTINA O.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr Duggal was great. The bio reference technician was very nice The employee who was at the check out desk was rude and short. She kept referring me away because she was “doing something” and when she was ready for me she was just flat out short and rude about scheduling future appointments. She didn’t want to schedule for when the two week intervals would start (which is disappointing so I’ll just wait and never get an appt with Duggal/Stokes because they’ll be booked). Then when she finished making the first 5 she said “we are done” and I had clearly not written down the appointments so I asked for a printout. She went to do it and realized she hadn’t actually booked 4 of 5 somehow and had to redo everything yet this time around I couldn’t get the same dates and times. She was unpleasant all around. I hope it was just an off day.
ABBEY B R.
Submitted 10/05/18
She’s very nice and knowledgeable. Very good visit overall!
SARAH S.
Submitted 10/04/18
ANA C P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I really like how Dr.Duggal explains everything in details.
RUTIKA G.
Submitted 10/03/18
It was good!!!
MARY B M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone here is outstanding!! Doctors, nurses, staff...I am so glad I found LWH!!
KELLY S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Staff friendly and take time to discuss and answer questions or concerns!
SARAH S.
Submitted 10/02/18
I have loved Dr. Stokes since he delivered my kids 6 years ago! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease to ask any question. I highly recommend this practice!
S SHAHNAZ K.
Submitted 10/01/18
She’s excellent Dr,
DEEPA S.
Submitted 09/28/18
Roopa duggal is the best, she listens to you and your problems with patience.
BETSY S.
Submitted 09/26/18
I really love Dr. Duggal, she’s super sweet and very attentive during our visits. I would definitely recommend her and her team!
HEESUNG M M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Always a pleasant experience! Thank you to all.
DAWN M C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Answered all my questions and helped me to plan what step is next! Definitely cares and wants me to be pain free
MERCY O M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Jessica took time to explain what to expect in the months conincoming. I feel like I am in good hands.
SHEILA L B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was kind and professional. I did not have a long wait and would recommend Loudoun Women’s Health Care to family and friends.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.