Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANDANA S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everything perfect, Thanks!
SWEETUBEN P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Satisfied
ZOHRA S.
Submitted 09/16/18
I am very happy with Dr.Duggal!!
BETHANY B S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Jessica Braun was kind and informative at my recent visit.
ANYA V V.
Submitted 09/14/18
Jessica is always helpful with a smile. I trust her judgement.
AARTHY A.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love Dr Duggal, The whole office is very well organized and I should say the staff treat you so very well.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Dugal is my favorite medical professional. Her knowledge is extensive, not limiting herself to only her realm of expertise. She is sympathetic (something lacking in most doctors), willing to listen and share her wisdom, even though it takes time. The exam is always uncomfortable but her professionalism and down to earth demeanor make it less so.
RACHEL S.
Submitted 09/12/18
I have only been seeing Jessica so far, but she has been absolutely amazing! Always so attentive and informative. I never leave feeling like I have unanswered questions.. Absolutely love those practice and would highly recommend!
ARLENE F J.
Submitted 09/12/18
Excellent
ARIANE A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Jessica’s is always very thorough and addressed all my needs.
COURTNEY L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Jessica is always a pleasure to see. She makes sure I dont have any questions, and is super quick. That really helps when I have my 2 toddlers with me!
BETSY S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Love Dr. Duggal. She listens and explains and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone!
SHELAGH L B.
Submitted 09/07/18
As always my visit with Dr Duggal was very informative and knowledgeable.
CHARLOTTE H.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Stokes took his time with me. I really appreciated the information he shared. Exceptional care!
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Jessica listened to my questions and was very attentive to details.
ANN M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Love Dr. Stokes. He’s birthed both my boys (now 9&12). Even though we now live an hour away, I travel to keep him as my OBgyn.
JULIANA S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always feels like family when I’m here. Plus all the doctor smarts.
MARIA H.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Duggal delivered both our kids and she's still my obstetrician. She takes the time to listen, she follows through and cares. Recommend her 100%.
MAN T P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Always pleasant and informative Jessica is the best!
JULIANA S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Organized. Professional.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.