Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

202 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Was a good visit, very informative, I did have to wait an hour past my appointment time, but otherwise good.
BRITTANY M T.
07/24/18
Follow up after surgery. Like the atmosphere, caring, professional attitude. Doctor actually calls.
KAREN K R.
07/23/18
Dr. Stokes and staff are friendly, welcoming, and really listen and take the time to explain things. Highly recommend!
PAULA H.
07/23/18
JESSICA is so thorough and is always great at providing important educational information for me to be aware of regarding my health at my appointments. Thank you!!
KIMBERLY E M.
07/21/18
Very knowledgeable.
KANIKA M.
07/21/18
Very helpful!
AYODELE N G.
07/20/18
Dr. Stokes listened and responded to my information. His exam was thorough and professional.
SHARON K S.
07/19/18
I found Dr. Stokes to be very personable and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone in the area looking for an experienced GYN.
KIMBERLY A C.
07/18/18
Great!
GRACE B.
07/18/18
She is just THE best!
YANA Z.
07/13/18
Best Gynecologist!!
RANVIR K.
07/12/18
Dr. Duggal is an outstanding doctor who cares about the wellbeing of her patients.
MANJUSHA M.
07/12/18
Awesome as usual
RUJUTA S P.
07/11/18
Everyone listens well and you are in and out very quickly!
KARA N.
07/09/18
Great bedside manner, keeps connected with surgery patients! Office personnel were warm yet professional. Recuperating nicely from surgery a week ago.
KAREN K R.
07/05/18
She takes her time to talk to all her patients. Very professional and caring. You wont regret working with her.
ELSIE A.
07/04/18
I have been going to Jessica Braun for nearly 10 years. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. She makes you feel very at ease and I feel my care is in good hands. I would highly recommend her.
SAMANTHA H B.
07/03/18
Very thorough
LAURIE R B.
07/03/18
Love Dr Stokes. Didn’t feel rushed and always answered all of my questions!
ILONA H.
07/02/18
Dr. Stokes and his staff has provided me good professional health care for many many years. So neat to have a Dr. to Care for you not just as a patient but now became a friend
MARJORIE B H.
07/02/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours