Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATRINA A B.
Submitted 08/23/18
Calmed my fears about my hysterectomy. Thank you
MEGAN W.
Submitted 08/23/18
I love Loudoun Women’s Health. Jessica is very thorough and answers all of your questions! I have had good experiences with all of the Drs there!
KELSEY V D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Very informative and friendly!
Urmila G.
Submitted 08/22/18
She had good experiences.
KAJAL A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Duggal... She helped me with all my queries... She is a polite person and a great doctor...
SUSAN S S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Quick, efficient and thorough!
KANIKA M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Explains well.
STEPHANY R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very informative and thorough with patients. Follows up with you on any questions/concerns you may have.
ADORA A.
Submitted 08/08/18
Being from the UK and this being my first experience in the US of obstetric care, I am so happy to have met and be looked after by Jessica. She is friendly, professional and very caring. I am happy to have chosen this practice to have my 3rd baby with.
BETSY S.
Submitted 08/07/18
I love Dr. Duggal. She always makes me feel like I’m her only patient and she’s so patient and compassionate. So happy I found her!
GURPREET K.
Submitted 08/07/18
Good
KATHERINE T M.
Submitted 08/06/18
An excellent doctor.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very personable dr and good bedside manner. Explains things clearly in terms I understand.
KATRINA A B.
Submitted 08/01/18
While having an intra-uterine biopsy can't possibly be a fun day, I so appreciate dr. Stokes great bedside manner and making all the time I needed to discuss options. I am grateful for his compassion.
KATRICE ANTIONETTE W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Jessica always listens to my concerns and provides me with options to manage my gynecological health. I appreciate her attentiveness to me as her patient.
GURPREET K.
Submitted 07/31/18
It was good
ADRIANNA S B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent
TAMI E T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Jessica Braun and her nurse are fantastic! Jessia is informative, professional, and listens to your questions/ concerns.
KATHERINE M M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr stokes is always wonderful. However , I waited an hour after my appointment time to be seen.
NADEZHDA K.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Duggal is very thorough, takes time to address all the important issues and concerns. I always have positive experience while under her medical care.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.