Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

182 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Duggal is very caring doctor, who spent time with the patient, listening to all the problems and giving appropriate solutions and medicine. She is very considerate and excellent in giving the treatment.
MARAGATHAM R.
06/16/18
Knowledgeable, patient with my many questions. Educated me on how to best take care of my baby.
CHRISTINA P.
06/15/18
Caring, very informative
PATRICIA A.
06/15/18
Great
MIHO I.
06/15/18
Very caring and friendly Dr. All of the staff is very nice and always smiling.
JOANIE S.
06/15/18
Very knowledgeable and good in explaining information for tests and precautions to be taken.
KANIKA M.
06/14/18
Talked to me after hours
WINTER L C.
06/11/18
De Duggal is so kind and compassionate. Coupled with outstanding proffessionalism.
AMY N D.
06/08/18
Jessica was super friendly and very thorough with everything. The overall visit was very pleasant.
ANGIE A.
06/08/18
She answers very patiently
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
06/08/18
Always friendly and listened to all my concerns. Followed through with my requests at delivery.
SARAH B.
06/07/18
Dr Duggal is absolutely wonderful!!! She takes her time with you and explains everything thoroughly. She answers any questions you have. I’m so thankful she was referred to me!!!
SHELAGH L B.
06/07/18
I have been with this practice for over 4 years and am on my second pregnancy with them. I can't say enough wonderful things about this practice! The staff are so friendly and accommodating. I've worked closely with Dr. Doogal, who delivered my first baby, and I adore her - both professionally and personally. I've also worked with Dr. Stokes, who is amazing as well. I've had such a great experience with this practice!
FRANCE B.
06/07/18
Comprehensive. Dr Stokes answered all of my questions.
SANDRA G.
06/07/18
Very friendly and caring Dr. Takes his time.
JOANIE S.
06/07/18
I have been seen by Jessica Braun for several years. She is punctual, knowledable, thorough and always follows up as promised. I’m glad she is still around.
SYLVIA R C.
06/07/18
Great experience.
KIRSTEN B.
06/06/18
Love that Dr. Stokes takes his time to explain everything to me. Best doc!
MAUREEN H.
06/06/18
Dr. Stokes and his staff are professional and friendly! Never felt more comfortable with a doctors office than I do here!
JANET C.
06/05/18
Caring and thorough doctor.
JEANNIE K.
06/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours