Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

202 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Duggal is very caring and respectful towards you!!! She is wonderful. She takes her time with you making sure you understand. I will absolutely continue to see her!!! She’s the best.
SHELAGH L B.
06/28/18
Very attentive and listens to all of your concerns/questions.
ASHLEY D.
06/28/18
Dr. Doogal is very personable. She takes the time to listen and discuss your thoughts and concerns.
AMY E C.
06/27/18
Could not ask for a more friendly and knowledeable doctor.
ERIKA M.
06/26/18
It was a great experience
GURPREET K.
06/26/18
Thank you for everything, you guys are awesome!!!
ADENIKE A.
06/26/18
Lovely manner, office personnel warm and friendly. Questions answered clearly. Great reminders for appointments. Dr returns calls promptly!
KAREN K R.
06/26/18
Jessica is awesome! Very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner!
ERIN F.
06/25/18
all of the doctors were very nice and made me feel completely comfortable
MEGHAN S.
06/24/18
Jessica is always professional and and proactive with giving information about your situation so you don't or shouldn't have many questions.
CRIIS N.
06/22/18
I I had a wonderful visit with Jessica. She takes time to listen and provides great advice/care. Thank you!
GRAZINA C.
06/22/18
It was good
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
06/22/18
Dr. Stokes handled my delivery beautifully! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He knew exactly what pushing methods would make for an easy and smooth delivery. Highly recommend Dr. Stokes to friends and family!
ALLISON H.
06/22/18
Jessica is always kind, professional, and thorough, taking the time to ask questions and make sure that anything I need is addressed. I have been a patient of Dr. Stokes and Loudoun Women’s Healthcare for over 18 years and have trusted them with my care from childbearing through menopause.
DAWN M K.
06/21/18
Dr. Stokes is the best, he is very calm but still takes the time to make sure everything that may be a concern is under control. His nurses and the front desk receptionist are wonderful as well, they always greet you personally!
LAUREN R.
06/20/18
Dr. Stokes is always a pleasure to see. I appreciate the time he spends explaining results, etc.
KRISTIN B D.
06/20/18
Jessica is wonderful to see. She is always great at explaining things and not just answering my questions but providing all necessary information. I also don’t feel rushed when I see her.
LISA C.
06/19/18
Jessica is always very informative.
RACHAEL T.
06/19/18
I have been going to Dr. Stokes for nearly 20 years. He was recommended to me as "the best" even then. He has since birthed both my boys, and his demeanor remains calming and respectful. My most recent visit (this week) was efficient and timely. I remain a loyal patient, even though I now live over an hour away!
ANN M.
06/19/18
Thorough and positive
HOMIRA R.
06/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours