Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOURDES C M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Professional and cheerful staff. Made me feel very comfortable.
NATASHA H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Stokes.
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr.Stokes was very helpful
KATRINA A B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Stokes is just the kindest and most direct Doctor ever. He knows his patients so well and remembers all kinds of small details about our work, lives and families. That makes going in for an exam or bringing a question or worry to the appt a lot easier. He cares for each of his patients as a dear friend would.
NAN J.
Submitted 07/24/18
He is patient, friendly, and rich in technology and experience.
NAN J.
Submitted 07/24/18
He is patient, friendly, and rich in technology and experience.
NAN J.
Submitted 07/24/18
She is patient, friendly, and rich in technology and experience.
BAYLEE W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Jessica was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.
BRITTANY M T.
Submitted 07/24/18
Was a good visit, very informative, I did have to wait an hour past my appointment time, but otherwise good.
KAREN K R.
Submitted 07/23/18
Follow up after surgery. Like the atmosphere, caring, professional attitude. Doctor actually calls.
PAULA H.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Stokes and staff are friendly, welcoming, and really listen and take the time to explain things. Highly recommend!
KIMBERLY E M.
Submitted 07/21/18
JESSICA is so thorough and is always great at providing important educational information for me to be aware of regarding my health at my appointments. Thank you!!
KANIKA M.
Submitted 07/21/18
Very knowledgeable.
AYODELE N G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very helpful!
SHARON K S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Stokes listened and responded to my information. His exam was thorough and professional.
KIMBERLY A C.
Submitted 07/18/18
I found Dr. Stokes to be very personable and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone in the area looking for an experienced GYN.
GRACE B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great!
YANA Z.
Submitted 07/13/18
She is just THE best!
RANVIR K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Best Gynecologist!!
MANJUSHA M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Duggal is an outstanding doctor who cares about the wellbeing of her patients.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.