Testimonials and Reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

182 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Stokes is amazing.
SABRINA S.
06/05/18
I am a new patient here. I was very happy about my visit and I am very happy to change the OB to here. Very nice service and good skill. Thank you!
NAN J.
06/05/18
Dr. Duggal, answered all of my questions and was very helpful in my fertility process.
BRITTANY M T.
06/05/18
Can't say good enough things about Dr. Ruggal
HOMIRA R.
06/05/18
Every appointment, I always feel very comfortable and the staff is wonderful.
RAQUEL V F.
06/04/18
Been with practice about 9 years. Dr. Stokes delivered both of my babies. Excellent physician. Love the practice!
MAI M.
06/04/18
Jessica has been my physician for the past 9 yrs. She’s an excellent physician, professional and takes her time with patient and is really attentive to patient questions and concerns!
MAI M.
06/04/18
I've had both of my babies delivered by Dr Stokes and Dr Duggal, and we LOVE this practice. Today was a different visit, but Jessica answered all of the questions I had on my way, before I even had a chance to ask them!
COURTNEY L.
06/04/18
Great office visit. They were running on time. Dr Duggal answered all my questions, didn’t feel rushed. Staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
SARAH G W.
06/02/18
Dr. Roopa is just simply the best!
ESPERANZA K.
06/02/18
Dr Duggar is thoughtful, caring, takes her time to explain to you the situation, and goes through the options that you have as far as a way forward . For me that is important as I am a thinking being and like to be given a chance to weigh my options.
ROSE A.
06/01/18
Jessica is quick, efficient, fulfilled my needs, and answered any questions/concerns I had. She has a pleasant demeanor.
ANGELA L B.
05/31/18
Jessica Braun, M.S.N, W.H.N.P is wonderful, professional, and has a warm personality. I am comfortable asking her questions and feel the responses I receive are always well thought. I highly recommend her and any other professional at this office. The office admin staff are GREAT too!!
KRISTINA A M.
05/31/18
Appointments with Jessica are always quick and informative. She's really wonderful and always willing to answer any questions.
MEREDITH J C.
05/31/18
Jessica is attentive, caring, and knowledgeable.
PHOEBE R.
05/31/18
Dr. Braun always make me feel comfortable in every visit. She also is So professional and had a answer to every question I had.
KELYN E R.
05/30/18
Dr. Duggal always provides a thorough exam and takes time to talk to you about your health and really does care about your well being.
LISA M.
05/30/18
Dr. Stokes is amazing!
KRISTINA T.
05/30/18
Dr Duggal is very patient and answers all your concerns
HIRANMAYEE P.
05/30/18
Quick visit!
SAMANTHA A D.
05/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours