Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates -  - Obstetrician

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lansdowne, VA

230 total reviews

Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loudoun Women's Healthcare Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUJUTA S P.
Submitted 07/11/18
Awesome as usual
KARA N.
Submitted 07/09/18
Everyone listens well and you are in and out very quickly!
KAREN K R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Great bedside manner, keeps connected with surgery patients! Office personnel were warm yet professional. Recuperating nicely from surgery a week ago.
ELSIE A.
Submitted 07/04/18
She takes her time to talk to all her patients. Very professional and caring. You wont regret working with her.
SAMANTHA H B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I have been going to Jessica Braun for nearly 10 years. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. She makes you feel very at ease and I feel my care is in good hands. I would highly recommend her.
LAURIE R B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Very thorough
ILONA H.
Submitted 07/02/18
Love Dr Stokes. Didn’t feel rushed and always answered all of my questions!
MARJORIE B H.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Stokes and his staff has provided me good professional health care for many many years. So neat to have a Dr. to Care for you not just as a patient but now became a friend
SHELAGH L B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Duggal is very caring and respectful towards you!!! She is wonderful. She takes her time with you making sure you understand. I will absolutely continue to see her!!! She’s the best.
ASHLEY D.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very attentive and listens to all of your concerns/questions.
AMY E C.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Doogal is very personable. She takes the time to listen and discuss your thoughts and concerns.
ERIKA M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Could not ask for a more friendly and knowledeable doctor.
GURPREET K.
Submitted 06/26/18
It was a great experience
ADENIKE A.
Submitted 06/26/18
Thank you for everything, you guys are awesome!!!
KAREN K R.
Submitted 06/26/18
Lovely manner, office personnel warm and friendly. Questions answered clearly. Great reminders for appointments. Dr returns calls promptly!
ERIN F.
Submitted 06/25/18
Jessica is awesome! Very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner!
MEGHAN S.
Submitted 06/24/18
all of the doctors were very nice and made me feel completely comfortable
CRIIS N.
Submitted 06/22/18
Jessica is always professional and and proactive with giving information about your situation so you don't or shouldn't have many questions.
GRAZINA C.
Submitted 06/22/18
I I had a wonderful visit with Jessica. She takes time to listen and provides great advice/care. Thank you!
LAKSHMI TEJA T.
Submitted 06/22/18
It was good

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.